Motuu, the platform to inspire, prepare and share your travels.

Where to go ? What to visit? How to share with my friends and family?

Because at Motuu, we are convinced that there is no one better than other travelers to give you the best inspirations and travel tips. And what a pleasure to discover yours!

Genesis

Motuu was born from a simple observation when preparing our trips: specialized review sites, social networks, advice from our relatives... The information related to travel is nowadays too diffuse and does not always bring the expected quality of advice. On the other hand, we think that each trip is unique and that it is very complicated to find the addresses that correspond to our way of traveling.

The solution?

Motuu: a platform gathering all the experiences, good addresses and itineraries of other travelers. Be inspired by the experiences of others, follow the experiences of your favorite accounts to prepare a trip that suits you, and share your own experiences!

Find inspiration.

Access at a glance all the content proposed by Motuu users, to discover your next destination, the good addresses that look like you and those that make you dream.

Prepare your future travels

Discover and record the experiences and trips of other users to create your own logbook and prepare for future trips.

Find and share a Experience

Want to quickly post an inspiring photo? Want to share a moment you experienced in a specific place? An "Experience", attached to a location, allows you to share in a few clicks a moment or a place that has marked you.

Find and share a Trip

You want to discover or share the whole trip, its different stages and points of interest? Want to visualize your itinerary on a map? The "Trip" allows you to organize and share a trip with its complete itinerary.

Follow the News of your network

To follow the news of your network and discover all the last visited addresses, go to the page My network.

Motuu by your side.
All the times.

Motuu everywhere

Why "Motuu"?

The word "Motu" (with only one "u") comes from the Tahitian dictionary and designates a sandy islet located in a coral reef. It is possible to discover a mutlitude of them in the atolls or at the back of a volcanic island barrier reef. After a memorable trip to French Polynesia, this name evoking paradisiacal and distant landscapes seemed obvious to us!

Add Motuu to your iPhone/iPad!
Click on then "Add to homescreen".

Motuu, la plateforme pour inspirer, préparer et partager vos voyages.

Où partir ? Quoi visiter ? Comment partager avec mes proches ?

Parce que chez Motuu, nous sommes convaincus qu’il n’y a pas mieux que les autres voyageurs pour vous donner les meilleurs inspirations et conseils voyages. Et quel plaisir de découvrir les votres !

La genèse

Motuu est née d’une observation simple au moment de préparer nos voyages : sites d’avis spécialisés, réseaux sociaux, conseils de nos proches... L’information liée au voyage est aujourd’hui trop diffuse et n’apporte pas toujours la qualité de conseils attendue. D’autre part, nous pensons que chaque voyage est unique et qu’il est très compliqué de trouver les adresses qui répondent à notre façon de voyager.

La solution ?

Motuu : une plateforme réunissant l’ensemble des expériences, bonnes adresses et itinéraires d’autres voyageurs. Inspirez-vous des expériences des autres, suivez les expériences de vos comptes préférés pour préparer un voyage qui vous ressemble, et partagez à votre tour vos expériences !

Trouvez l’Inspiration

Accédez en un coup d’oeil à l’ensemble du contenu proposé par les utilisateurs de Motuu, pour découvrir votre prochaine destination, les bonnes adresses qui vous ressemblent et celles qui vous font rêver.

Préparez vos futurs voyages

Découvrez et enregistrez les expériences et voyages des autres utilisateurs pour créer votre propre carnet de bord et préparer vos futurs voyages.

Trouvez et partagez une Expérience

Envie de poster rapidement une photo inspirante ? Partager un moment vécu dans un endroit précis ? Une "Expérience", rattachée à une localisation, vous permet de partager en quelques clics un moment ou un lieu qui vous ont marqué.

Trouvez et partagez un Voyage

Vous voulez découvrir ou partager l’ensemble d’un voyage, ses différentes étapes et points d’intérêt ? Envie de visualiser son itinéraire sur une carte ? Le "Voyage" vous permet d'organiser et de partager un voyage avec son itinéraire complet.

Suivez l’Actualité de votre réseau

Pour suivre les nouveautés de votre réseau et découvrir toutes les dernières adresses visitées, rendez-vous sur la page Mon réseau.

Motuu à vos côtés.
A tout moment.

Motuu partout

Pourquoi “Motuu” ?

Le mot “Motu” (avec seulement un “u”) nous vient du dictionnaire tahitien et désigne un îlot de sable situé dans un récif coralien. Il est possible d’en découvrir une mutlitude dans les atolls ou à l'arrière d'un récif barrière d'île volcanique. Suite à un passage marquant en Polynésie Française, ce nom évoquant les paysages paradisiaques et lointains nous a semblé évident !

Ajoutez Motuu sur votre iPhone/iPad !
Cliquez-sur puis "Sur l'écran d'accueil".